
ACCOUNT DELETION
Delete my data
Enter the email address on your account. If it matches, we’ll email a confirmation link. Your data will not be deleted until you confirm from that email.
Checking your confirmation link
Account:
This deletes your Identity Server account and associated data, including sign-in sessions, tokens, and linked identities.